Drigo

Damm drigo you really messed my head up with this one.

There so many questions that will go unanswered. I can’t even put it into thought where to begin.

I keep thinking it’s some sick joke and you going to bounce back like you always do.

But ain’t no bouncing back from this.

I don’t even know how I can bounce back from this.

I used to go to you for advice shit was always critical.

We would talk on the phone about businesses, traveling, motorcycles, gym, football, military life, how to be a father, how to be a friend, most important how to be a man.

How do one go on when I’m still struggling to accept the fact that you are no longer here to help guide I human form

But I know you will always be there to listen smiling from above.

Until we met again.

You know I will always have love for you no matter what. You live within me. One love. War machine, rest easy

Leave a comment